top of page
The Vow is Classical Reflection's greatly anticipated début album. It features hauntingly beautiful classical songs written by the number 1 selling British composer Christopher Broom and renowned musical director and composer Adrian Sutcliffe. Relax and unwind to the unique and angelic harmonic sounds of Classical Reflection.

The Vow



  1. Nella Fantasia
  2. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again,
  3. In The Living Years ft. Emmanuel Nwamadi
  4. A New Day is Dawning
  5. All I Want
  6. Broken Vow
  7. Dolce Vento
  8. Bella Notte
  9. in perfetta armonia
  10. When Somebody Loved Me
bottom of page